reflect and release

Finally got some time to sit down & reflect upon my past year..just a short review:

– attended 8 weddings
– served my last meeting on 7Mar after 7 years of ministry
– worked half a year, played half a year hahaha
– finally attended a baking course
– travelled to 4 countries
– 1st time attending a chinese concert with sexy
– char’s & chubbs’ convocation
– became a godmom
– celebrated my 10th driving anniversary on 13Dec

It had been a pretty quick year, and believe many will agree with me on this. However fast time flies, we just need to catch up with it. Looking back on the past events, i am thankful in all things : ).

Entering into the new year..i feel i’m being released to do what i was supposed to do for a long time. Perhaps, it was just my hesitations and fears that caused the delay. But oh wells..better late then never! Hahaha

I was pretty excited to finally purchase my organizer yesterday. After putting down the impt dates & what nots..i feel organized already!

This year, I’m believing that he will:
– bless me indeed
– enlarge my territory (in all ways)
– His hand will be with me
– and keep me from evil
2 Chro 4:10

Heard something recently..That there’s no great people around. Only those who are committed to their cause, and because of that..it makes them great.
Thank you to all the great people in my life. It’s because of your commitment to keep on believing in me, that I’m who I am.
May I make you guys proud in 2011 : )

Leave a comment